Board of Management

Board of Management 2019 – 2023

The Board of Management of primary schools are appointed for a four year term. The current term of office for the school BOM is December 1st 2019 to 30th November 2023.

CTK BNS Board of Management is made up of the following:

Chairperson: Ms Anne Dollard

Patron Nominee: Father Michael O’Grady

Treasurer and Parent Nominee: Padraig Marron

Secretary: Clodagh Vahey

Parent Nominee: Neasa Hourigan

Community Nominee: Damian Murphy

Teacher Nominee: Adelene McWeeney